Contact Us

#FFFFFF

Town of Dolores
420 Central Avenue
PO Box 630
Dolores, CO 81323

(970) 882-7720

Town Hall Staff

#FFFFFF

Interim Town Manager

Ken Charles
(970) 882-7720
manager@townofdolores.com

Clerk

Tammy Neely
(970) 882-7720
tammy@townofdolores.com

Treasurer

Tricia Gibson
(970) 882-7720
treasurer@townofdolores.com

Building Official and Inspector

David Doudy
(970) 882-7720
david@townofdolores.com

Administrative Clerk

Ann Swope
(970) 882-7720 
Ann@townofdolores.com

Maintenance Staff

#FFFFFF

Supervisor

Maintenance

Maintenance/Plants

Maintenance

Anthony Sisneroz
anthony@townofdolores.com

Send Us a Message

4 + 16 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.